Fashion show 2013

So these outfits are the two I made at the end of my first year on my college course, the red dress was from my theme of the 60’s, I decided to use the Mary Quant style dress and mix it with the theme of pop art which was around a lot in the 1960’s.
The second item created was from my mini fmp, the theme was ‘above and below’ I created a playsuit with a removable skirt, the front of the skirt was made out of plastic to stick out and the back was a long trail made out of yellow cotton with a long red stripe down the back of it.

20131002-115854.jpg

Leave a Reply

