Today

Today has just been one of those long days where you just want to curl up in bed, instead I had to get out of bed and meet with my fashion group to sort out a project that we’ve been given, it’s basically a still life photography project and I hate photography projects.
Only good thing about today is that my mum text me telling me to go into Lush and get two bath bombs for whilst I’m at home. I will put up some reviews once I’ve used them, I’ve always been a massive fan of lush.
Whilst I’m at home for the long weekend I may not post as much as I will be spending time with family and my boyfriend but will update as soon as I can.
Anyway I shall be having an early night tonight as I am up at 6:30 tomorrow morning and I am not a morning person!

Leave a Reply

