Travelling

I am really not a morning person so to say that I started travelling home on the 7:47 train is awful for me. Getting up at 6:30 is not the idea day for me when I’m so used to having lie ins all the time.

IMG_6771
The only good thing is that my boyfriend will be meeting me off the train so I get to spend some time with him, however I am half asleep so may fall to sleep on him!
When I get chance I will post some reviews on the makeup that I use every day and talk nails because they are two things that I love!
Bye for now ☺️

Leave a Reply

