so once again I’ve been busy

well I’ve been busy again, but this time I was getting ready for my holiday, I was lucky enough to go with my family to France again (we go every year).

so I am sorry for not posting constantly again as ive been getting organised and helping my mum, then going on holiday for nearly 3 weeks, and now ive been back a week and im getting organised to go back to university! just don’t seem to have a spare minute lately.

Obviously it was a little stressful getting over and coming back from France with everything in the news about migrants at the euro tunnel. Thankfully on our travel over we experienced no delays or trouble and actually got on an earlier tunnel, however on the way back we were delayed for about an hour and a half which was a little annoying but couldn’t be helped and staff were all lovely. 

excuse the weird face I am pulling, my dad was taking the picture ha, this was taken on the river into La Bugue town centre

excuse the weird face I am pulling, my dad was taking the picture ha, this was taken on the river into La Bugue town centre

Anyway this will just be a quick short post showing some highlights of my holiday and then there will be a few individual ones on certain things I’ve been doing, such as canoeing, and places I’ve visited such as Bergerac.

As it was just me, my mum and dad we spent a lot of time lounging around the pool but we also explored new town centres such as Bergerac, Sarlat and Le Bugue. We also went to these towns for their markets.

image3

This was a water fountain in the middle of a roundabout in Bergerac.


Right that’s the end of my quick update, I will post more as I have a few beauty posts to upload from purchases before I went away and a few purchases from whilst I was on holiday!

Leave a Reply

