Back to normality

So now sadly I am back in England, I landed back in England on Saturday and since then I’ve been getting my body clock back to normal, now I feel like I am back to normal I will be updating you all on my fabulous trip to China, this may take a while as I was there for 10 days, but I will include the pictures taken and try to tell you all about it. Once I’ve told you all about China I will probably be going back to University, so I will try and continue updating you all and try update you all on the latest makeup and skincare I’ve been using but also the latest clothes I’ve purchased.

Sorry that this is a short post, I just wanted to update you all and let you know that there will be more posts on the way and to just apologise that I haven’t been posting as much but I will be getting back into it properly again.

Leave a Reply

