So a lot of you may have wondered what the random posts were below, well that was my report for one of my fashion modules. I had quite an issue with In Design, and ended up having to export each page as a JPEG and upload them onto here for it be marked. Obviously if you want to read it all and let me know your opinions , it would be great!
I will be getting back into the swing of things with uploading content on to here, I’ve had a very busy semester with university work as well as working for the students’ union.
Since my last post, my makeup collection has increased by quite a lot, and of course my nail collection. So when I get chance, maybe just before Christmas and after if I get any more pieces then.

Until next time

K
X

Leave a Reply

