Latest Makeup Treats💄

So as you can tell, I love my makeup. Even though I am quite poor at the minute, it has been Christmas and i have finally been able to afford my MacBook, I am loving the purchases I made over Christmas and the ones I was gifted.


From my Anastasia Beverly Hills glow kit and Modern renaissance eyeshadow palette, to cheaper products like the Makeup Revolution lip kits.

I like to mix up my makeup, even though I love the more expensive products, as I am a full time student I sometimes have to go for the lower end products, the dupes.

Over Christmas, the different products I received and bought for myself include;

Anastasia Beverly Hills; Modern Renaissance and Moonchild Glow Kit

Morphe; 35K Palette

Makeup Revolution; blush palette in sugar and spice, red carpet lipstick, I also got the Makeup Revolution advent calendar but I will post about that separately

Benefit; Rollerlash mascara, they’re real primer, b.right! on girl! skincare set

Kat Von D; London Calling limited edition set

Stila; illuminating liquid foundation

NYX; many of the amazing soft matte lip cremes, I will do a separate post for these

Freedom; Vamp Noir Lipstick Collection

L’Oréal; CC Cream (Green)

All of these products will have their individual review once I’ve worked my way through them all and tried them multiple times to see how they work with my skin but so far I am loving them all. I also have a few products not included that I will be reviewing, I have quite a few from Body Shop which I can’t wait to try and share with you all.

Let me know if there are any interesting makeup buys you’ve had lately!

Until next time,

K

x

Leave a Reply

