I’m Back!๐ŸŽ‰

So obviously, once again I’ve had to take some time away from blogging. However, this time it was because the end of my degree was approaching and I had quite a lot of work left to complete.

But don’t worry, I am back now. My degree is officially over, I just have my degree show and graduation left. ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€๐ŸŽ“

Now is the scary part; applying for jobs. It’s so daunting, especially if you’re passionate about so many different sectors so its hard to choose! I just keep applying for various jobs which stand out to me and hope for the best, I’ve only had 2 interviews which weren’t successful so far but that just means theres something out there which will suit me a lot more.

Now I am no longer a student, I am hopefully going to get back into blogging whilst I have so much spare time, I have so many different ideas and content to share with you all so hopefully I will get back into the routine of sharing 3 times a week but don’t hold me to that!

I just wanted to also say a massive thank you to all of my friends and family who have supported me through my 3 years at university.๐ŸŒธ

It hasn’t been easy and there have been a lot of tears and times of frustration and the want to quit but I definitely wouldn’t have kept going without the help of everyone.

What am I going to do without the friends I’ve made throughout my degree and jobs?! They have definitely kept me sane.๐Ÿ’
I decided to include a few photos from the end of my degree as well as a few images of the friends I am so grateful for. There are a lot more people who have supported me but I just don’t have any photos saved!

Until next time

K
x

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

